Maisonnette

Our Maisonnette

Our beach house invites you to enjoy the south and experience a guaranteed vacation atmosphere right by the sea. Just a few steps from the beach, our cottage (30m2) with a separate bedroom, a bathroom and a living-dining area including a kitchen, offers an additional great outside space with a shady loggia, a seating area to enjoy your Mediterranean meals and garden lounge area. Parking is available on the property.

The nearest shopping facilities are 3 minutes by car (1.4 km), the city center of Sanary is some 3 km away. Some of our guests rent e-bikes for their vacation, so they can explore Sanary with its old town and harbor as well as the wider surroundings without needing their car.

Equipment

• Maisonnette basic equipment: Towels, bed linen, soap, and hairdryer.
• WLAN, cable TV
• Iron
• Heating system
• Smoke detector
• Basic equipment for cooking: Stove, pots and pans, dishes and cutlery, refrigerator, microwave, oven, oil, salt and pepper, coffee maker
• Private garden
• Extra pillows and blankets (also for outdoor use)
• Free parking place

Service fees
Final cleaning and linen: 65 € (for normal use)
additional booking fees may apply ( e.g. AirBnB )

Arrival
15:00 – 19:00 / or by arrangement

Departure
until 10:00 o’clock

How to find us

Sanary-sur-Mer is a small town directly on the Mediterranean Sea about 12 km west of Toulon and 50 km east of Marseille. The district is called Beaucours and is a quiet residential area about 3 km away from the city center.

The nearest international airport is Marseille-Provence (Marignane). The distance between the house and the airport is about 70 km, which takes about one hour drive with little traffic. The Nice Côte d’Azur airport is much further away (160 km) but offers better international connections. Rent a car at the airport.

If you arrive by train, you can take the TGV to Marseille St Charles or Toulon and then the Regional Train (TER) to the Ollioules Sanary station. Book a cab transfer before departure.

When arriving by car, we recommend leaving the A50 freeway at the Bandol exit.

Contact

Do you have questions?
Drop us a line.

Name*
We take the security of your data very seriously. When contacting us (for example via contact form or e-mail), your user details are stored for the purpose of processing your enquiry and answering your questions only. Please accept the terms of use. More information in the section on data protection on this website.
Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Maisonnette

Unsere Maisonnette

Unser kleines Strandhaus lädt Sie ein, den Süden zu genießen und eine garantierte Urlaubsatmosphäre unmittelbar am Meer zu erleben. Nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt, bietet unser Häuschen (30m2) mit einem Schlafzimmer, einem Badezimmer und einem Wohn-Essbereich mit Küche und Schlafsofa, eine schattige Loggia und in seinem Garten ein Sitzplatz für mediterrane Essen sowie Gartenlounge. Parken können Sie auf dem Grundstück.

Die nächsten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind mit dem Auto 3 Minuten (1,4 km), das Stadtzentrum von Sanary ist 3 km entfernt. Manche unserer Gäste mieten auch ein E-Bike für ihren Urlaub, so dass sie auch ohne Auto Sanary mit seiner Altstadt und seinem Hafen sowie die weitere Umgebung erkunden können. 

Ausstattung

• Maisonnette Grundausstattung: Handtücher, Bettwäsche, Seife und Föhn
• WLAN, Kabelfernsehen
• Bügeleisen
• Heizung
• Rauchmelder
• Grundausstattung zum Kochen: Herd, Töpfe und Pfannen, Geschirr und Besteck, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Ofen, Öl, Salz und Pfeffer, Kaffeemaschine
• Privater Garten
• Extrakissen und -decken (auch für den Außenbereich)
• Kostenloser Parkplatz

Servicegebühren
Endreinigung und Wäsche: 65 € (bei normaler Nutzung)
Es können zusätzlich Buchungsgebühren entstehen ( z.B. AirBnB )

Anreise
15:00 – 19:00 Uhr / oder nach Vereinbarung

Abreise
bis 10:00 Uhr

Wie Sie uns finden

Sanary-sur-Mer ist eine kleine Stadt direkt am Mittelmeer etwa 12 km westlich von Toulon und 50 km von Marseille entfernt. Der Stadtteil heißt Beaucours ist ein ruhiges Wohnviertel und ist etwa 3 km von Stadtkern entfernt.

Der nächste internationale Flughafen ist Marseille-Provence (Marignane). Für die Strecke von 70 km zwischen Haus und Flughafen müssen bei wenig Verkehr etwa eine Stunde eingeplant werden. The Flughafen Nice Côte d’Azur ist 160 km entfernt, bietet aber bessere international Verbindungen.

Wenn Sie mit dem Zug anreisen, können Sie den TGV bis Marseille St Charles oder Toulon und dann den Train Express Regional (TER) bis zum Bahnhof von Ollioules Sanary nehmen. Buchen Sie eine Taxitransfer vor der Abreise.

Bei der Anreise mit dem Auto empfehlen wir die Autobahn A50 an der Abfahrt Bandol zu verlassen.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Schreiben Sie uns.

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Name*
Wir nehmen die Sicherheit ihrer Daten ernst. Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Anbieter (zum Beispiel per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) werden die Angaben des Nutzers zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, gespeichert. Bitte akzeptieren Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen. Mehr Informationen im Datenschutz auf dieser Website.
Einwilligung*
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.