Maisonnette

Our Maisonnette

Our beach house invites you to enjoy the south and experience a guaranteed vacation atmosphere right by the sea. Just a few steps from the beach, our cottage (30m2) with a separate bedroom, a bathroom and a living-dining area including a kitchen, offers an additional great outside space with a shady loggia, a seating area to enjoy your Mediterranean meals and garden lounge area. Parking is available on the property.

The nearest shopping facilities are 3 minutes by car (1.4 km), the city center of Sanary is some 3 km away. Some of our guests rent e-bikes for their vacation, so they can explore Sanary with its old town and harbor as well as the wider surroundings without needing their car.

Equipment

• Maisonnette basic equipment: Towels, bed linen, soap, and hairdryer.
• WLAN, cable TV
• Iron
• Heating system
• Smoke detector
• Basic equipment for cooking: Stove, pots and pans, dishes and cutlery, refrigerator, microwave, oven, oil, salt and pepper, coffee maker
• Private garden
• Extra pillows and blankets (also for outdoor use)
• Free parking place

Service fees
Final cleaning and linen: 65 € (for normal use)
additional booking fees may apply ( e.g. AirBnB )

Arrival
15:00 – 19:00 / or by arrangement

Departure
until 10:00 o’clock

How to find us

Sanary-sur-Mer is a small town directly on the Mediterranean Sea about 12 km west of Toulon and 50 km east of Marseille. The district is called Beaucours and is a quiet residential area about 3 km away from the city center.

The nearest international airport is Marseille-Provence (Marignane). The distance between the house and the airport is about 70 km, which takes about one hour drive with little traffic. The Nice Côte d’Azur airport is much further away (160 km) but offers better international connections. Rent a car at the airport.

If you arrive by train, you can take the TGV to Marseille St Charles or Toulon and then the Regional Train (TER) to the Ollioules Sanary station. Book a cab transfer before departure.

When arriving by car, we recommend leaving the A50 freeway at the Bandol exit.

Contact

Do you have questions?
Drop us a line.

Name*
We take the security of your data very seriously. When contacting us (for example via contact form or e-mail), your user details are stored for the purpose of processing your enquiry and answering your questions only. Please accept the terms of use. More information in the section on data protection on this website.
Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Maisonnette

Notre maisonnette

Notre petite maison de plage vous invite à profiter du sud et à vivre une ambiance de vacances garantie directement en bord de mer. Située à quelques pas de la plage, notre maisonnette (30m2) comprend une chambre, une salle de bain et un salon-salle à manger avec canapé-lit et cuisine, une loggia ombragée et, dans son jardin, un emplacement pour manger des plats méditerranéens et un salon de jardin. Il est possible de se garer sur le terrain.

Les commerces les plus proches sont à 3 minutes en voiture (1,4 km), le centre-ville de Sanary est à 3 km. Certains de nos hôtes louent un vélo électrique en début de leurs vacances, ce qui leur permet de découvrir Sanary, sa vieille ville et son port, ainsi que les autres environs, même sans voiture.

Équipement

• Maisonnette équipement de base: Serviettes, draps, savon et sèche-cheveux
• WLAN, télévision par câble
• Fer à repasser
• Chauffage
• Détecteur de fumée
• Équipement de base pour cuisiner: Cuisinière, casseroles et poêles, vaisselle et couverts, réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, four, huile, sel et poivre, cafetière
• Jardin privé
• Oreillers et couvertures supplémentaires (également pour l’extérieur)
• Parking gratuit

Charges supplémentaires
Nettoyage en fin de séjour et linge : 65 € (pour une utilisation normale)
Il peut y avoir des frais de réservation supplémentaires ( par ex. AirBnB )

Arrivée
15:00 – 19:00 / ou sur rendez-vous

Départ
jusqu’à 10:00

Comment nous trouver

Sanary-sur-Mer est une petite ville située en bord de mer à environ 12 km à l’ouest de Toulon et à 50 km à l’est de Marseille. Le quartier s’appelle Beaucours est un quartier calme et résidentiel situé à environ 3 km du centre-ville.

L’aéroport international le plus proche est Marseille-Provence (Marignane). En temps normal il faut compter environ une heure pour parcourir les 70 km qui séparent la maison de l’aéroport. L’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur plus loin (160 km), mais offre de meilleures liaisons internationales.

Si vous arrivez en train, vous pouvez prendre le TGV jusqu’à Marseille St Charles ou Toulon, puis le Train Express Régional (TER) jusqu’à la gare d’Ollioules Sanary. Réservez un transfert en taxi avant votre départ.

Si vous arrivez en voiture, nous vous recommandons de quitter l’autoroute A50 à la sortie Bandol.

Contact

Vous avez des questions?
Ecrivez-nous.

Nom*
Nous prenons la sécurité de vos données personnelles très sérieux. Lorsque tu nous contactes (par ex. via le formulaire de contact ou par e-mail), tes données ne sont enregistrées que dans le but de traiter la demande et en cas de questions de suivi. Veuillez accepter les conditions d'utilisation. Pour plus d'informations, consulte notre politique de confidentialité sur cette page.
Consentement*
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.