VUE MER BLEUE – HOLIDAY RESIDENCE

A HOLIDAY THAT TOUCHES
ALL YOUR SENSES

BOOK NOW!

VUE MER BLEUE– FERIENHAUS

ENJOY
UNIQUE VAVATIONS

BOOK NOW!
VUE MER BLEUE - HOLIDAY RESIDENCE

A place to feel at home

Our holiday apartment lives up to its name. From here you have a wonderful view of the endless blue of the Mediterranean Sea, which you can also enjoy directly via our private access. Our Mediterranean garden with pool offers sunny and shady places to rest and linger. On the terrace you can enjoy the sunset with a glass of wine and delicacies from the region, which are available in the nearby shops. The town centre is only a few minutes' walk away.

We rent out our little oasis and are sure that you will enjoy an extraordinary holiday here. Sanary-sur-Mer is known for its hospitality. Discover the South of France, its people and culture. Browse the many small shops in the old town, shop freshly at the daily market or taste the specialities conjured up by the small restaurants and bars. Whether romantic short trip, active vacation, gourmet journey or vacation at the sea, everyone finds his holiday luck here. We look forward to hearing from you.

LEARN MORE
SANARY-SUR-MER

A region that delights.

Sanary-sur-mer is an insider tip along the coast and is worth a visit all year round.
 Its harbour, the daily market, the small alleys of the old town with its restaurants and bars convey the unmistakable flair of southern France. While the coast and the sea tempt you to swim, sail and dive, the nearby Dolce Fregate Golf Club offers a unique golfing experience. Les Calanques National Park invites you to

hike in one of the most impressive natural landscapes in France. For motorsport enthusiasts, the famous Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet is only a few minutes away by car. Those interested in culture will also find a wide range of activities in Sanary and its surroundings. Famous German writers and artists such as Thomas Mann, Bertolt Brecht and Stefan Zweig found a second home here.

VUE MER BLEUE – MAISON DE VACANCES

DES VACANCES QUI
TOUCHENT TOUS VOS SENS

RESÉRVEZ MAINTENANT!

VUE MER BLEUE – MAISON DE VACANCES

DES VACANCES QUI
TOUCHENT TOUS VOS SENS

RESÉRVEZ MAINTENANT!
VUE MER BLEUE - MAISON DE VACANCES

Un endroit pour se sentir bien

Notre maison de vacances porte bien son nom. De là, vous avez une vue magnifique sur le bleu infini de la mer Méditerranée, dont vous pouvez également profiter directement via notre accès privé. Notre jardin méditerranéen avec piscine offre des endroits ensoleillés et ombragés pour se reposer et s'attarder. Sur la terrasse, vous pouvez profiter du coucher de soleil avec un verre de vin et des délices de la région provenant des magasins à proximité. Le centre ville n'est qu'à quelques minutes à pied. Nous louons un studio dans cet endroit émerveillant et nous

sommes sûrs que vous y passerez des vacances extraordinaires. Sanary-sur-Mer est connu pour son hospitalité. Découvrez le Sud de la France, ses habitants et sa culture. Parcourez les nombreuses petites boutiques dans la vieille ville, faites vos courses sur le marché quotidien près du port et goûtez les spécialités fraîches que les petits restaurants et bars évoquent. Qu'il s'agisse d'un court voyage romantique, de vacances actives, d'un voyage gastronomique ou de vacances en bord de mer, ici chacun trouve ce dont il a besoin. Nous nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
SANARY SUR MER

Une région qui inspire

Sanary-sur-mer est un tuyau d'initié le long de la côte et vaut la peine d'être visité toute l'année. Son port, le marché quotidien, les petites ruelles de la vieille ville avec ses restaurants et ses bars transmettent le flair unique du sud de la France. Alors que la côte et la mer vous invitent à la baignade, à la voile et à la plongée, le club de golf Dolce Fregate offre une expérience de golf unique. Le Parc National des Calanques vous invite à

vous promener dans l'un des paysages naturels les plus impressionnants de France. Pour les passionnés de sport automobile, le célèbre Circuit Paul Ricard au Castellet n'est qu'à quelques minutes en voiture. Ceux qui s'intéressent à la culture trouveront également un large éventail d'activités à Sanary et ses environs. De célèbres écrivains et artistes allemands tels que Thomas Mann, Bertolt Brecht et Stefan Zweig y ont trouvé un second foyer.